Upstate New York College Collaboration

Choosing mission over familiarity of practice since 2009.

UNYCC is a diverse collection of Upstate New York institutions of higher learning – large and small, public, private and community colleges – who put the success of our students at the top of our priorities. UNYCC members collaborate in academic and student success programming, advancement, finance, as well as administrative infrastructure and services to make the educational experience more meaningful for students at all our campuses. Institutional Representatives serve as your internal point of contact.



  • Alfred University
  • Daemen University
  • Elmira College
  • Finger Lakes Community College
  • Hobart and William Smith Colleges
  • Ithaca College
  • Le Moyne College
  • Monroe Community College
  • Nazareth University
  • Northeast College of Health Sciences
  • Onondaga Community College
  • Roberts Wesleyan University
  • St. Bonaventure University
  • St. John Fisher University
  • SUNY Brockport
  • SUNY Cobleskill
  • Villa Maria College
  • Wells College